Support for the Councils
Support for the Council for the Coordination of Security and Intelligence Agencies and the National Security Council
Information Security - National Security Authority (NSA)
The Office of the National Security Council is the Croatian National Security Authority 
Analysis and Oversight
UVNS’s analytical tasks begin with continuous follow-up of the Agencies’ reports.
International Agreements
International agreements on the exchange and mutual protection of classified information

From the press release from the closed part of the 21st session of the Government of February 16, 2017

From the press release from the closed part of the 21st session of the Government of February 16, 2017:

The government appointed a chairman, deputy chairman, members and deputy members of the National Council for Cyber Security, in accordance with the Decision on the establishment of the National Council for Cyber Security and Operational and Technical Coordination of Cyber Security (Official Gazette 61/16), as representatives of the relevant ministries and institutions. Aleksandar Klaić, Ph. D. was appointed as the chairman and Marija Portner Marinković as the deputy chairman. The appointed members and deputy members are: Dario Hrebak - member, Ante Orlović - deputy member, Siniša Jurić - member, mr. sc. Amir Muharemi - deputy member, Bernard Gršić - member, Božo Zeba - deputy member, Bernard Topić - member, Željko Zubak - deputy member, Ružica Vučić - member, Maja Schmidt - deputy member, Peter Mihatov, Ph.D. - member, colonel Stanko Ćavar - deputy member, Vedrana Šimundža Nikolić - member,  Ana Kordej - deputy member, Valentino Franjić - member, Ivan Matić - deputy member, D. Ljubić - member, Zvonimir Grubišić - deputy member, Mario Miljavac - member, Mirko Korajac - deputy member, Peter Vitas - member, Maja Matijaš Filipović - deputy member, Tomislav Štivojević - member, Vlado Pribolšan - deputy member, Dražen Lučić, Ph. D. - member, mr. sc. Mario Weber - deputy member, Mato Mihaljević - member, Davor Đeker - deputy member, Anto Rajkovača - member,  Igor Vulje - deputy member. Decision is accessible via this link.

Print page